Restrictions in Srinagar areas tomorrow » Kashmir Media Service

Srinagar, May 06 (KMS): In occupied Kashmir, puppet authorities have decided to impose strict restrictions in 7 police station areas of Srinagar tomorrow.

The areas where restrictions will be imposed include Rainawari, Khanyar, Nowhatta, Safakadal, M R Gunj, and partial in Maisuma and Kralkhud.

Pertinently, Joint Resistance Leadership has called for civil secretariat march tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

Kashmir Media Service | Login